#FEETFIEPAMARS on FILM!

Superia200000026

It’s not intentional, but I realized I have accumulated so many feetfies that I decided to make my own hashtag, #feetfiepamars on Instagram.

Some were solo feetfies while others were with friends and family and even with my ex!

I am just so fond of taking photos of my feet and others’ that it has become a mandatory photo for my trips or anywhere feetfie perfect! Funny thing is, I never really realized I’m doing it until I browsed through my photos and thought, hey, I should compile all these stuff!

I even created an album completely for my film photos of my feet on my Lomography page! Crazy, right?

Here’s to more selfies and groupfies of my wandering feet and my loved ones!

 

Keep film alive,

1002247091395102230616

Share your thoughts

