Half Frame Love

kodakultima100000022

 

kodakultima100000027

 

kodakultima100000034

 

kodakultima100000037

 

kodakultima100000021

Finally had 6 rolls of film developed, 2 of which were loaded onto my newest and current favorite camera, an Olympus PEN EE-S.

I was afraid the camera’s shutter blades were broken as I could see through the lens a pin-sized hole in the middle where the blades meet, but when I checked to see from the inside if there was really a gap in the middle, after I finished my 2nd roll, I was so relieved to see that there was none.

So here are some of my favorites on my 2nd roll of film I used during our 2 consecutive day trips to Laguna and Pampanga on Christmas week.

More on my experience using a PEN EE-S on my personal blog soon!

 

keep film alive,

1002247091395102230616

Share your thoughts

