Stars

20560035

I’ve always loved beautiful works of art inspired by the universe, so when I finally unwrapped the biggest canvas I bought a long time ago, I decided I want to have my very own painting of the outer space and of the stars and stardust 🙂

When I was done with that, I saw another wall art idea on Pinterest. It’s a painting with fairy lights inserted into it. That’s when I realized I could do that to this painting too and I did. I made a constellation out of the lights of my zodiac sign. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Stars

Share your thoughts

