Through Papa’s Eyes

PIC20150523153710

PIC20150523153831

PIC20150523153921

I’ve kept these photos since I used them for some school projects in high school and college, I think. These were taken by papa, obviously. I’m assuming he used his Minolta 7000 to take these.

A few weeks ago, I added him to the Film Photography groups I joined in a few years ago and just this afternoon, I saw him browsing thru the cameras and accesories on sale. Hmmm, I might have a chance to get him to connive with me to finally get a darkroom in this house! In my dreams! LOL

Kidding aside, I think I’m getting used to the grainy print scans I’m getting out of my scanner. It’s not so frustrating anymore. Anyway, I’ll get myself a much better one someday!

Share your thoughts

