Lately

Last week, on my last minute run to the mall with B before the big day, I bought this trio for my room. I guess I wanted an extra responsibility in my life but nothing so high maintenance, thus the cacti.

A friend at work warned me though that cacti bring bad luck. Well, I want to put my trust in God and believe otherwise.

000018

The past weekend, I went on a trip with my friends at work and with B! We passed by Tagaytay which wasn’t really on the way to our destination, but it was still worth it!

000023

Finally, the beach trip we’ve all waited for for the last 2 months! Hooray!

000028

Blogged about the recent trip with a few film photos here: B ♥ M It’s a bit cheesy though!

Share your thoughts

