Wandering Twins

000019

000024

000029

I took a photo of my feet thrice in this roll.

  1. First when we took a stroll early in the morning to catch the sunrise. The sand wasn’t as hot as it was in midday (because it wasn’t pure, powdery white) so I got to finally take off my slippers.
  2. Next was when the sun has finally shown itself. The waves look pretty as I watch it from the shore. Plus I waded these twins taking photos of my brother, thus the sand sticking to my feet and the wet butt.
  3. The last one I took as I tried trekking down the shore to the other end, but failed to because it was too rocky for my bare twins.

These were taken during ourΒ last few hours at this beautiful sanctuary up north. πŸ™‚

Share your thoughts

