Pretty Joey

20560028

20560029

I went out on a date with my friend, Joey last month. Apparently, we only see each other once a year these days. You see, she’s a nurse but not just any nurse, she works in a step-down ICU unit (did I get that right, Joey?), where everyone goes home 2-4 hours after their shift ends, or sometimes never!

So just to make up for lost time, I treated her to lunch (not sure about this though) with free hair styling (this one, I’m very proud of!) just right for her not so toxic (for real?) day at work!

I always thought that every time I see her, she was glowing more and more, and that day wasn’t an exception. She doesn’t look like she works in one of the busiest units at all! Not even close! 😉

Share your thoughts

