ehem ehem

I just realized it would be a great idea to start a photo blog of my own. No, I’m not saying I’m a good photographer coz everyone else in the world feels the same way with all their big ass DSLR’s but not me. It’s just that I realized it would be good to have my boring pics on my own site since I’m very fond of taking and tweeting photos, as in sooooooooooper! Plus, I chanced upon this blogger a.k.a. (http://photoseko.wordpress.com/Β is this even legal?)Β who blogs a pic a day and seeing through her stuff, it doesn’t really matter if the pictures were taken with a good camera or just with a 3.2 megapixel camera phone, or if the pictures needed a professional’s perspective while taking the picture or just an ordinary person’s wild yet creative imagination. I for one would surely post nonsensical, boring, out-of-focus stuff. I don’t care. It would just be fun having to choose one photo a day and be consistent and diligent enough to spare a few minutes to post them online. Let’s see how this one goes and how long I’m gonna keep it going. 3 years, 2 months, 1 week maybe? Welcome to my photoblog: PLANETMALLOPICS! I couldn’t think of any other name. I guess it would be easier this way since I’m not really good in keeping more than 1 blog at a time.

So, DAY ONE starts NOW! (too bad I started out late, wouldn’t be able to call it a 365 day project! :P) I guess it’s still never too late!

Share your thoughts

